Growing in Spirit, Living as Disciples,
Serving God's World

Pastors and Staff

The Rev. Dr. Benton J. Trawick, Pastor, ben@gracepresby.org

Rev. Susan Wisseman, Stated Supply Associate Pastor, susan@gracepresby.org

Yvette Moy, Director of Aging With Grace Ministry, aging@gracepresby.org

Scott Seifried, Director of Music, sseifried@yahoo.com

Ray Freeman, Organist and Accompanist, rfreeman504@comcast.net

Jim Dunstan, Director of Hand Bell Choir, moonmanjimd@hotmail.com

Virginia Bouchard, Office Manager, manager@gracepresby.org

Grace Weekday Preschool, 703-451-3314

Judy Phillips, Preschool Director   preschool@gracepresby.org

 

Updated:  2 March 2017

 churchpicture7

 

grace-weekday-preschool-logo_6pcusa-100x100_2

CALENDAR3

Recent Sermons